Seasonal pitches in Somerset

April Entertainment

Friday 8th April

Outstanding vocalist Nat Davis!

Saturday 9th April

Back by demand – Teresa De-Roberto

Sunday 10th April

Returning to entertain you it’s Max Hutton

Monday 11th April

Kick back or hit the dance floor, something for all with James Wythes

Tuesday 12th April

Country Vibes with Alicia Leigh

Wed 13th April

She’s cool, fun and current, it’s Sophie De-Wilde

Thurs 14th April

Music of the decades with Terri May

 

Into The Bank Holiday Weekend

Friday 15th April

The best illusionist in the UK, Mr Eerius!

Saturday 16th April

A true showman it’s Jonathan Mark!

Sunday 17th April

Local 6 piece Party Band SIX MACHINE!!

Monday 18th April

Get your seats early for illusion and fun with Nutty Noah!

Tuesday 19th April

Gabrielle Marshall UB40 Tribute show!

Wednesday 20th April

Straight out of the Rocky Horror show in the West End – Dave Clifford!

Thursday 21st April

Get your toes tapping with Jamie McGowen!

Friday 22nd April

Michael Jackson SMOOTH CRIMINAL tribute show with Gathan!

Saturday 23rd April

Hilarious family comedy from MICKEY-JOHN BULL!

May Day Bank Holiday Weekend

Friday 29th April

Get your toes tapping with our very own Chloe Hawkins!

Saturday 30th April

Great song set and sure to get you going, Marcus T!

natt davis.png

Tuesday 14th April

Family entertainment with the in-house team from 7pm to include under 10's talent show

Cabaret from 9:30 with Alicia Leigh

 

Wednesday 15th April

KARAOKE NIGHT

 

Thursday 16th to Saturday 18th - Ents to be confirmed according to numbers remaining on site.