Seasonal pitches in Somerset

July Entertainment

Friday 1st July

Let’s get the weekend started with Katie Ellen!

Saturday 2nd July

Music to make you want to dance, it’s the lovely Chloe Hawkins!

 

Friday 8th July

Kick off the weekend with beautiful vocals of Sophie De-Wilde.

Saturday 9th July

Back already, because he is that good, Alister Wilmott!

 

Friday 15th July

Dance the night away with the fantastic Adam Lapinski!

Saturday 16th July

Personality vocalist Matt Baker is back in the house!

 

The Summer Holidays Have Arrived!!

Friday 22nd July

Funky Friday Tribute Night with One Vision of FREDDIE!!

Saturday 23rd July

Sweep through the decades with the talented Terri May!

Sunday 24th July

Hilarious comedy trio 2 FAT 4 THAT!!

Monday 25th July

The perfect compliment to a Monday night, James Whythes.

Tuesday 26th July

Comedy vocalist Sean Johnson.

Wednesday 27th July

Wonky Wednesday I’m Your Man George Michael Tribute!

Thursday 28th July

Country vibes and line dancing with Alicia Leigh.

 

Friday 29th July

6 piece party band SIX MACHINE are back in the house!!

Saturday 30th July

Class act and velvet vocals with Jonathan Mark!

Sunday 31st July

Family friendly comedy with Mickey-John Bull!

 

 

 

                          

YOUR SONG 2.jpg