Seasonal pitches in Somerset

June Entertainment

Wed 1st June

Ever seen a guitar played behind your head? Highly talented Nat Davis!

 

Thursday 2nd June

Get ready, Get steady, find a seat and jump to your feet, the fabulous

TAKE@THAT TRIBUTE SHOW!!!

Friday 3rd June

Back by demand it’s the brilliant Teresa De-Roberto!

Saturday 4th June

The perfect showman, it’s Jonathan Mark!

                             

Weekends Throughout June and July

Friday 10th June

Chilled vibes with CJ

Saturday 11th June

Happy weekend times with Marcus T.

 

Friday 17th June

Let’s dance, it’s Friday! With Laura K.

Saturday 18th June

He’s usually on a cruise, but tonight he’s at Mill Farm, Alister Wilmott!

 

Friday 24th June

Great tunes and solid vocals from Ian Valentine!

Saturday 25th June

Rounding up the weekend in style with Elouise Cole!