Seasonal pitches in Somerset

October Entertainment

Saturday 1st October

Let’s get moving with Teresa De-Roberto

 

Friday 7th October

Adam Lipinski is back to rev up the weekend.

Saturday 8th October

Get your toes tapping with Sammy Christiansen!

 

Friday 14th October

Full of talent it’s Ryan Dee!

Saturday 15th October

The massively popular Paul Fordham!

 

October Half Term Week - TBC

 

Friday 21st October

Gabrielle Marshal goes solo!

Saturday 22nd October

Let’s rock the room as usual with Sam Wrey.

Sunday 23rd October

Country vibes and line dancing with Alicia Leigh.

Monday 24th October

Tuesday 25th October

Wed 26th October

Thursday 27th October

One to get you all moving off your chairs, it’s Max Hutton!

Friday 28th October

Not just clever but also talented, it’s Tom Brain!

Saturday 29th October

Back for the final time this season it’s Terri May.

 

Bridgwater Guy Fawkes Carnival Weekend!

Friday 4th November

A blast from the past it’s Dan Droid!

Saturday 5th November

Rounding up the season with Alicia Leigh.