Seasonal pitches in Somerset

May Entertainment

Sunday 1st May

Absolute crowd pleaser Sam Wrey!

 

Weekends During May

Friday 6th May

With a great reputation but new to Mill Farm, it’s Jamie Connelly! 

Saturday 7th May

An entertainer through and through, it’s Matt Baker!

 

Friday 13th May

Full of fun and personality it’s Sally Vinyl!

Saturday 14th May

People come from everywhere to see him, it’s Paul Fordham!

 

Friday 20th May

Let your hair down, it’s Friday with Sophie Hardy

Saturday 21st May

They’re so hot we could only get them once, LEVI & THE BEAN!

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May

Hitting the holidays in style with Tom Brain

Saturday 28th May

Hitting the clubs by storm, it’s the Double Cats!

Sunday 29th May

Personality vocalist Sean Johnson

Monday 30th May

One not to miss, Tribute night with El Sheeran!!

Tuesday 31st May

Undoubtedly the best illusionist in the UK Mr Eerius!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lady soul.jpg

Sunday 24th  May - TBC

 

Monday 25th May

The best illusion act around - back by demand - it's Mr Eerius!

 

Tuesday 26th May

Line dancing and fun with Alicia Leigh

 

Wednesday 27th May

KARAOKE NIGHT

 

Thursday 28th May

Personality Vocalist and Saxaphonist Simon Mansfield is in the house!

 

Friday 29th  May

The kids love him, and the adults even more! It's Nathan Conor from Milkshake!

 

Saturday 30th TBC